Lowest Cost License
Lowest Cost License
Courses Presented by Real Estate License Services - CalBRE Sponsor No. 1035
Order Online or Call Toll Free (800) 485-2660

Reviews:  "I'll use your Real Estate School again and refer others!" 

Over 4 million courses completed nationwide since 1978!

Our Most Recent Reviews...


I am pleased with relstone it is very helpful and easy to use, I would recommend it to all my friends. -”  
         Thomas J Andrews, Altadena, CA (Jul 23, 2016)


GREAT COURSE. I WILL HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS COURSE TO MY ASSOCIATES.”  
         ROLANDO L, NATIONAL CITY, CA (Jul 21, 2016)


Relstone has created a system that delivers the continuing Real Estate education materials needed in a manner that is simple to follow and fully accessible on demand. This system fits in perfectly with a busy schedule.”  
         Ashley E, Kentfield, CA (Jul 17, 2016)


Great Course. Easy to keep track when taking a test. ”  
         David Alan G, Upland, CA (Jul 16, 2016)


I love Relstone. Since 1990 they have been helping me... Rosa, Maria and Minna, etc. ”  
         DANIEL O TAFOYA, VENTURA, CA (Jul 16, 2016)


Ordered the Relstone course to complete my 45 hr renewal requirement. The online version is a very convenient and efficient platform which allows me to review quiz at my convenience. Easy to use a interactive. I'm very satisfied with the results.”  
         Carol C, Burlingame, CA (Jul 15, 2016)


It's a great program, especially for working moms.”  
         Lissy I M, San Fernando, CA (Jul 13, 2016)


Great help from these amazing textbooks!”  
         Adrian S, Chula Vista, CA (Jul 13, 2016)


I always felt I learned better in a classroom situation but was surprised at how much easier reading from my computer in a quiet setting was. My retention was so much better without all the classroom disruptions.”  
         CAROLYN ANN DAHAN, SAN DIEGO , CA (Jul 13, 2016)


Love you guys, thanks. Shout out to Amina 3”  
         Jil Marie Girvin, BERKELEY, CA (Jul 13, 2016)


The study materials provided by Relstone are easy to comprehend and extremely helpful in meeting your license requirements.”  
         Mildred B McClung, EL CAJON, CA (Jul 12, 2016)


Such an easy and time efficient way to study. You go at your own pace and don't have to listen to boring professors for hours!”  
         RUTH ANN BOWE, SANTA BARBARA, CA (Jul 11, 2016)

read more

 

Real Estate License Services
A California School Established 1978
5059 Newport Avenue, #209
San Diego, CA 92107

(800) 485-2660 Phone
(619) 222-8593 Fax
info@rels.com

 

Home | Courses | Exam Prep | Free Information | Contact Us

All content copyright © 1978-2016, Real Estate License Services, Inc.
All Rights Reserved.